Starfsmenn Norðanfisks

Einar Guðmundsson Framkvæmdastjóri

Sími: 820 4226
einar@nordanfiskur.is

Hugrún Sigurðardóttir
Framleiðslustjóri

Sími: 820 4214
hugrun@nordanfiskur.is

Jóhannes Geir Guðnason
Lagerstjóri

Sími: 820 4215
johannes@nordanfiskur.is

Kristján Kristmundsson
Sölustjóri verslanna

Sími: 820 4210
krissi@nordanfiskur.is

Páll Jónsson
Sölustjóri

Sími: 820 4224
pall@nordanfiskur.is

Elva Jóna Gylfadóttir
Skrifstofustjóri

Sími: 858 1024
elva@nordanfiskur.is

Elías H. Ólafsson 
Fjármálastjóri

Sími: 663 1221
elias@nordanfiskur.is

Albert Eiríksson
Bílstjóri

Sími: 820 4217
albert@nordanfiskur.is

Sigmar Reynisson
Vöruþróun / verkstjóri

Sími: 820 4216
sigmar@nordanfiskur.is

Sif Þorsteinsdóttir
Þjónusta við verslanir

Sími: 820 4212
sif@nordanfiskur.is

Sigurgeir Garðarsson
Sölumaður

Sími: 820 4227
sigurgeir@nordanfiskur.is

Ellý Sandra Ingvarsdóttir
Sala og þjónusta

Sími: 430 1703
elly@nordanfiskur.is

Nanna Mjöll Einarsdóttir
Sala og þjónusta

Sími: 430 1704
nanna@nordanfiskur.is

Guðný Turner Sigurðardóttir
Sala og þjónusta

Sími: 430 1702
gudny@nordanfiskur.is